On my 90s attire.

“Miss, you look perfect today.”
“Oh, yeah, well, I do the nineties pretty well. I did live them, after all.”
“For real, Miss – those shoes? Clean.”
“That skirt? Clean.”
“Those glasses? Clean.”
“That hair, though…”
“What’s wrong with my hair?”
“Noooothing! It’s like, perfect!”
“One day I want to grow up and be like Miss V.”
“One day I want to grow up and realize that this outfit is just as terrible as her expression is telling us it is.”
“That’ll probably happen.”

Leave a Reply

