On how they all turned out.

<This week, I had a special visitor – one of the kiddos I taught my very first year teaching (and my second year, and my third year…) who is now graduating on time. He entertained me for just a bit, like he used to when he made common appearances on my first student blog – this was his last one: Change in College Degrees .>

<Looking at a photo of my former students that I keep in the classroom.>
“Well, so, what about her?”
“Oh, she’s still in school, yeah. She’s got like two more years, though, plus…”
“Plus?”
“She turned out like, really hot.”
“DUDE.”
“What? She did, and no one expected it.”

Leave a Reply

